Calendar of Meetings

Meetings Schedule

GATCOM meets four times a year and considers issues in connection with the operation and development of Gatwick Airport and its effect on local communities, passengers, airlines and other users of the airport.  GATCOM meetings are open to the public and the press to observe proceedings.

The minutes and agendas for GATCOM meetings can be found on our “Agendas and Minutes” page.

Sub-Group meetings are held in private.  Summaries of the proceedings of the Sub-Group meetings are reported to GATCOM.

Meeting Dates

GATCOM

Thursday 27 April 2017 at 2.00 p.m.
Thursday 13 July 2017 at 2.00 p.m.
Thursday 19 October 2017 at 2.00 p.m.
Thursday 25 January 2018 at 2.00 p.m.

Passenger Advisory Group

Thursday 6 April 2017 at 1.30 p.m.
Thursday 29 June 2017 at 1.30 p.m.
Thursday 5 October 2017 at 1.30 p.m.
Thursday 11 January 2018 at 1.30 p.m.

GATCOM Steering Group

Thursday 30 March 2017 at 10.00 a.m.
Thursday 22 June 2017 at 10.00 a.m.
Thursday 28 September 2017 at 10.00 a.m.
Thursday 4 January 2018 at 10.00 a.m.

Gatwick tailfins